Deutsch | English

The cctm Holding AG is an independent, internationally active, owner-run group. Since 2007, we have been working as entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs. The characteristic of our activity is to combine the old with the new and the unconventional. We take the existing to review, develop, adapt it and, finally, give rise to something new. Simplicity, modesty, directness and clarity are the values we uphold and practice. We are tested in processing very complex jobs, which spur us to think laterally and to produce innovative results.

Under the roof of cctm Holding AG three specialised companies offer you comprehensive support, regardless of whether you are a private company, a public-law entity or a public administration.

cctm consulting AG is your specialist for the development or refinement of business models as well as for the adaptation of organisations to upcoming challenges. In addition, we are proven and experienced crisis managers in difficult times.

cctm real estate & infrastructure AG offers comprehensive services for construction principals and consulting in the sector of real estate and infrastructure. If necessary, we also offer full-service architecture and planning services in cooperation with our partner.

cctm capital AG supports you as a nationally and internationally active investor to find solutions for raising capital and financing your investment plans and projects. Transaction support and business due diligence complete our service portfolio. cctm capital AG is accredited by the FINMA.

cctm AG

What we mean by service:
. We do not only develop concepts – we also implement them
We do not simply work through customer orders – we also bring in creative impulses
We do not stand by only in sunshine – we are also your rock in the storm
We are not just experts – we also strive for interdisciplinary networking
We do not see ourselves as an external resource – we are, above all, your partner
We do not only charge hours – we also share your business (Brain for Equity®)
We do not only advise – we also bear responsibility as entrepreneurs and members of boards of directors

cctm AG

cctm AG

AGBs | Impressum

Deutsch | English

Die cctm group ist eine unabhängige, international tätige, inhabergeführte Beratungsunternehmung. Seit 2007 sind wir als Unternehmer für Unternehmer tätig. Unser Handeln ist davon geprägt, Altes und Bewährtes mit Neuem und auch Unkonventionellem zu verbinden. Bestehendes nehmen wir auf, um es zu überprüfen, zu entwickeln, anzupassen und schliesslich etwas Neues daraus entstehen zu lassen. Einfachheit, Bescheidenheit, Direktheit, Diskretion und Klarheit sind Werte, die wir hochhalten und praktizieren. Wir sind erprobt in der Bearbeitung sehr komplexer Aufträge, die uns zum Querdenken anspornen und innovative Ergebnisse hervorbringen.

In unseren drei Unternehmensbereichen bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Unterstützung an, unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein privatwirtschaftliches Unternehmen, eine öffentlich-rechtliche Körperschaft oder eine öffentliche Verwaltung sind.

cctm consulting ist Ihr Spezialist für die Entwicklung oder Weiterentwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen sowie die Anpassung von Organisationen auf anstehende Herausforderungen. Auch stehen wir Ihnen in schwierigen Zeiten als ausgewiesene und erfahrene Krisenmanager zur Seite.

cctm real estate & infrastructure bietet Ihnen umfassende Bauherrendienstleistungen und Beratungsleistungen im Bereich Immobilien und Infrastruktur für den Hochbau an. Bei Bedarf können auch in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Kooperationspartner Generalplanungsleistungen angeboten werden.

cctm capital unterstützt Sie als national und international tätiger Investor, Lösungen für die Kapitalbeschaffung und Finanzierung Ihrer Investitionsvorhaben und Projekte zu finden. Transaktionsbegleitung sowie betriebswirtschaftliche Due Diligence runden unser Leistungsportfolio ab.

cctm AG

Das verstehen wir unter Dienstleistung:
. Wir entwickeln nicht nur Konzepte – wir setzen diese auch für Sie um
Wir arbeiten nicht Kundenaufträge ab – wir bringen kreative Impulse ein
Wir stehen nicht nur bei Sonnenschein zur Seite – wir sind auch im Sturm Ihr Fels in der Brandung
Wir sind nicht nur Fachspezialisten – wir streben auch die interdisziplinäre Vernetzung an
Wir verstehen uns nicht als externe Ressource – wir sind vor allem Ihr Partner
Wir verrechnen nicht nur Stunden – wir können mit Ihnen ins unternehmerische Risiko (Brain for Equity®) gehen
Wir beraten nicht nur – wir tragen auch Verantwortung als Unternehmer und Verwaltungsrat

cctm AG

cctm AG

AGBs  |  Impressum